CONTACT

 

Plympton High Old Scholars & Camden 

Sports and Social Club Incorporated

ABN:  19 864 487 720
P.O. Box 336, Plympton S.A. 5038

Telephone/Facsimile: : 8295 8681

Situated at Camden Oval, Anzac Highway, Novar Gardens SA

 

club email ThePhantom@Phantomsfc.com.au

President@Phantomsfc.com.au

David Leister 0431 926 447

Juniors@Phantomsfc.com.au
Craig Hobart 0466 922 661

Sponsorship@Phantomsfc.com.au
Nick Smith 0438 479 412

 

FootballDirector@Phantomsfc.com.au

Gary Peach     0410 464 111

Steve Ramsey 0430 313 548

Treasurer@Phantosmfc.com.au

Sam Inglis 0433 724 501

Social@phantomsfc.com.au

Nicola Cowley 0421 140 461

 

 

Coaches:

 

Juniors coaches click here

 

 

 

NEW PLAYERS WELCOME

 

For senior players please contact 

Gary Peach on 0410 464 111

gary@bgp-publishing.com.au>

 

For junior players please contact

Mark Atkin on 0412 027 751

juniorfootballdirector@phantomsfc.com.au

 

For o/35 players please contact

Conan on 0411 488 817 

fullon@internode.on.net

or

Trav Thomas on 0433 535 445

travis-thomas@outlook.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now