Junior Football

The Phantoms have a very successful junior program with AFL Auskick program for 5-7yrs olds & U8, U9, U10, U11, U12, U13, U14 & U16.5.


We currently have 360 children registered for 2019, and are always looking for new players please contact the club juniors@phantomfc.com.au

Fees 2020 season:

Player 1 $275.00

Player 2 $235.00

Player 3 + $175.00

Under 7's $100.00

We are a registered Sports Voucher provider. 

SANFL juniros logo.png

2020 Coaching Team

Under 7

David Rosman 0448035249 drosman@wfl.com.au

Ben Warren 0418212655 ben5kelly5@gmail.com

Simon Adami 

​ 

Under 8 

Steve Thompson/Alfie Steed  0412355177  steven@thecorerange.com.au

Steve Prescott  0417826529  steve@freewaysecurity.com.au

Mike Smith  0408801649  mike@fatzebra.com.au

​ 

Under 9 

Robertson Brooks  0459316612  robertsonbrooks@gmail.com

Nick Latty  0433884646  nicntara@yahoo.com.au

​ 

Under 10 

Jarrod Simmons  0403740746  jarrad.simmons@mercer.com

Under 11

Scott McCall   0491350102  smcc25@gmail.com

Shane Combes  0430394811  shane.combes@sa.gov.au

Grant Price  0419856886  price03@adam.com.au

​ 

Under 12  

Mark Flynn  0413312148  darienneflynn@hotmail.com

Mark Jolly  0418396909  markjols@bigpond.net.au

​ 

Under 13 

Greg Campbell  0404044734  greg.campbell@smarthealthtraining.com.au

​ 

Under 14 

Bruce Western-Arnold  0488759096  westonb7@icloud.com

​ 

Under 15 

John Mann  0400083782  Johnathon.mann@santos.com

Paul Beerworth  0437471573  paulrachel@optusnet.com.au

​ 

Under 16.5 

Kym Jones  0408832090  kymajones@bigpond.com

Nigel Roberts  0400330670  digital@eaglepress.com.au

Committee

Junior President

Craig Hobart 0466 922 661

juniors@phantomsfc.com.au

Junior Football Director

Mark Atkin 0412 027 751

Juniorfootballdirector@phantomsfc.com.au

Junior Secretary

Vacant

Junior Registrar

Renee Price

juniors@phantomsfc.com.au

General Member

Belinda Kain

Nathan Joyce

Greg Cowley

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now